Disclaimer

 

LIABILITY FOR CONTENTS
The contents of all pages were created with the utmost conscientiousness. We assume no liability for the accuracy, completeness, timeliness and quality of the information provided. Liability claims regarding damage caused by the use of any information provided, including any kind of information which is incomplete or incorrect, will therefore be rejected. If there is an infringement, liability is only possible from the time of knowledge of a concrete infringement. The contents affected by a violation of the law will be removed immediately after becoming known.


LIABILITY FOR LINKS
Despite careful and contentwise control we do not take over adhesion for contents of external links. The operators of the linked pages are solely responsible for their content.


COPYRIGHT LAW
All contents of the existing pages are subject to copyright. A use of the contents or any parts thereof is not permitted, but requires our consent. This also applies to the copyrights of third parties. We reserve the right to report infringements. If, despite all precautionary measures, copyright infringements nevertheless occur, please inform us. In the event of a justified determination of the infringement, we will remove the corresponding content without delay.


INFORMATION ON ONLINE DISPUTE RESOLUTION
The Office of National Economy in Liechtenstein is a conciliation body for consumer affairs and is a notified AS body (www.llv.li). It supports consumers and companies in settling disputes quickly and cost-effectively. The EU Commission also offers the possibility of online dispute resolution on a platform operated by it ("OS platform"). The OS platform can serve as a contact point for out-of-court settlement of disputes arising from online sales contracts or service contracts. This platform can be reached via the external link ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr.
 

SOCIAL MEDIA
In the case of the use of social media platforms, the contents are part of the offers made available for retrieval by these companies. Information on the terms of use and data protection regulations of social media platforms such as LinkedIn, Xing, Facebook, YouTube, Google+ and Twitter can be found on their pages in the corresponding sections of the conditions.


JUDICATIVE
No warning without prior contact! Should any content or the design of individual pages or parts of this website violate the rights of third parties or statutory provisions or in any other way give rise to competition law problems, we kindly ask for an appropriate, sufficiently explanatory and fast message without cost note with reference to Art 9 para 4 Liechtenstein Unfair Competition Act. We guarantee that the rightfully objected passages or parts of these web pages are removed in appropriate period or are adapted to the legal defaults extensively, without the engagement of a legal adviser is necessary from your side. The involvement of a lawyer to issue a warning notice, which is subject to a charge, does not correspond to our real or presumed will and would therefore constitute a violation of the Liechtenstein Unfair Competition Act due to the pursuit of irrelevant objectives as the dominant motive for initiating proceedings, in particular an intention to achieve costs as the actual driving force, as well as a violation of the duty to mitigate damage.

This website uses cookies to improve the user experience.
For more info click here!
ok

Disclaimer

 

HAFTUNG FÜR INHALTE
Die Inhalte aller Seiten wurden mit grösster Gewissenhaftigkeit erstellt. Wir übernehmen keine Gewähr für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit, Aktualität und Qualität der bereitgestellten Informationen. Bezug nehmend auf Schäden jeglicher Art aufgrund der Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung der vorhandenen Informationen sind grundsätzlich Haftungsansprüche ausgeschlossen. Liegt eine Rechtsverletzung vor, so ist eine Haftung erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Die von einer Rechtsverletzung betroffenen Inhalte werden nach bekannt werden umgehend entfernt.


HAFTUNG FÜR LINKS
Trotz sorgfältiger und inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernehmen wir keine Haftung für Inhalte externer Links. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschliesslich deren Betreiber verantwortlich. 


URHEBERRECHT
Alle Inhalte der vorhandenen Seiten unterliegen dem Urheberrecht. Eine Nutzung des Inhalts oder jeglicher Teile davon ist nicht zulässig, sondern bedarf unserer Zustimmung. Dies gilt ebenso für die Urheberrechte Dritter. Bei Zuwiderhandlungen behalten wir uns vor, Anzeige zu erstatten. Sollten trotz aller Vorsichtsmassnahmen dennoch Urheberrechtsverletzungen vorliegen, bitten wir um Mitteilung. Bei berechtigter Feststellung der Rechtsverletzung werden wir die entsprechenden Inhalte unverzüglich entfernen. 


INFORMATIONEN ZUR ONLINE-STREITBEILEGUNG
Das Amt für Volkswirtschaft in Liechtenstein ist Schlichtungsstelle für Konsumentenangelegenheiten und gilt als notifizierte AS-Stelle (www.llv.li). Es unterstützt Konsumenten und Unternehmen dabei, Streitigkeiten rasch und kostengünstig beizulegen. Die EU-Kommission bietet ferner die Möglichkeit zur Online-Streitbeilegung auf einer von ihr betriebenen Plattform (sog „OS-Plattform“). Die OS-Plattform kann als Anlaufstelle zur aussergerichtlichen Beilegung von Streitigkeiten aus Online-Kaufverträgen oder Dienstleistungsverträgen dienen. Diese Plattform ist über den externen Link ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr zu erreichen.
 

SOCIAL MEDIA
Im Falle einer Nutzung von Social Media Plattformen sind die Inhalte Teil der von diesen Unternehmen zum Abruf bereit gehaltenen Angebote. Informationen zu den Nutzungsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Social Media Plattformen wie zB LinkedIn, Xing, Facebook, YouTube, Google+ und Twitter erhalten Sie auf deren Seiten in den entsprechenden Abschnitten der Bedingungen.


JUDIKATIVE
Keine Abmahnung ohne vorherigen Kontakt! Sollte irgendwelcher Inhalt oder die designtechnische Gestaltung einzelner Seiten oder Teile dieser Internetseite fremde Rechte Dritter oder gesetzliche Bestimmungen verletzen oder anderweitig in irgendeiner Form wettbewerbsrechtliche Probleme hervorbringen, so bitten wir unter Berufung auf Art 9 Abs 4 UWG, um eine angemessene, ausreichend erläuternde und schnelle Nachricht ohne Kostennote. Wir garantieren, dass die zu Recht beanstandeten Passagen oder Teile dieser Webseiten in angemessener Frist entfernt bzw den rechtlichen Vorgaben umfänglich angepasst werden, ohne dass von Ihrer Seite die Einschaltung eines Rechtsbeistandes erforderlich ist. Die Einschaltung eines Anwalts zur kostenpflichtigen Abmahnung entspricht nicht unserem wirklichen oder mutmasslichen Willen und würde damit einen Verstoss gegen das UWG wegen der Verfolgung sachfremder Ziele als beherrschendes Motiv der Verfahrenseinleitung, insbesondere einer Kostenerzielungsabsicht als eigentliche Triebfeder, sowie einen Verstoss gegen die Schadensminderungspflicht darstellen.

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um die Benutzererfahrung zu verbessern.
Mehr Infos finden Sie hier!
ok